The Sky World School I Best CBSE School in Panchkula


[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]The most important goal of the SKY early childhood curriculum is to help children become enthusiastic learners. This means encouraging children to be active and creative explorers who are not afraid to try out their ideas and to form their own thoughts. The goal is to help children become independent, confident and inquisitive learners. The SKY Learning System follows the 5 step experiential learning method where concepts are taught through hands on experimentation followed by analysis by students, questioning and application. Early Year Program focuses on six Domains of Development
  1. Language Development
  2. Mathematical Development
  3. Knowledge and understanding of the world.
  4. Creative Development
  5. Physical Development, including Gross Motor Skills and Fine Motor Schools.
  6. Personal, Social and Emotional Development.
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]CBSE schools Panchkula[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]